Canfield High School Bowling

Below is the tentative 2021-22 Canfield Boys & Girls (Varsity/JV) Bowling schedule. Practices will be on Tuesday/Thursday's starting on November 9th at 3:00 pm (or as soon as you can get there) . Any changes to the schedule will be updated as they are known pending lane availability due to other school matches.

Canfield Bowling has practices and Home games at Amron Lanes in Canfield. Click on the underlined bowling center names to open a new tab with directions.


For Home Games - Meet @ Amron Lanes @3:30 pm

For Away Games - Meet @ Canfield HS Athletic Foyer @ 3:00pm . Tournament In January will be different timing TBD.

Monday -11/29/21 @4:00 pm - vs Lakeview HS @ Cortland Lanes (Away)

Wednesday - 12/1/21 @4:00 pm vs. Chalker HS@ Amron Lanes (Home)

Monday - 12/6/21 @ 4:00 pm - vs Struthers HS @ Amron Lanes (Home)

Wednesday -12/8/21 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Howland HS @ Amron Lanes (Home)

Monday - 12/13/21 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Austintown Fitch HS @ Amron Lanes (Away)

Monday -1/3/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Warren G Harding HS @ Freeway Lanes (Away) - CANCELLED - TO BE RESCHEDULED

Wednesday - 1/5/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Boardman HS @ Amron Lanes (Home) - CANCELLED - TO BE RESCHEDULED

Monday - 1/10/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Howland HS @ Echo Lanes (Away) - CANCELLED

Wednesday - 1/12/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Austintown Fitch HS @ Amron Lanes (Home)

Thursday -1/20/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Warren G Harding HS @ Freeway Lanes (Away) (Make up from 1-3)

Friday - 1/21/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Howland HS @ Echo Lanes (Away) (Make up from 1-10)

Monday - 1/24/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Warren G Harding HS @ Amron Lanes (Home) - CANCELLED

Wednesday -1/26/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Boardman HS @ Boardman Lanes (Away)

Thursday -1/27/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Boardman HS @ Amron Lanes (Home)

Sunday - 1/30/22 @ 12:00 pm - AAC Post-Season Tournament @ Echo Lanes (Away) - BE AT SCHOOL by 10:30 AM

Monday - 1/31/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Hubbard HS @ Amron Lanes (Home)

Tuesday - 2/8/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Niles McKinley HS @ McKinley Lanes (Away)

Wednesday - 2/9/22 @ 4:00 pm - vs. Girard Jr/Sr HS @ McKinley Lanes (Away)